Empowering Princess Book Set - Mommy And Me Swag

Empowering Princess Book Set

This Princess book set features the inspiring, empowering stories of the Sparkle, Unicorn, Mermaid, Butterfly, Superhero, and Princesses Rainbow. Each princess book celebrates a different theme with topics about celebrating our differences, embracing inner beauty, teamwork, caring for the environment, courage, and kindness. These colorful books are sure to be a hit with fun rhyming words and beautiful illustrations. Parents and princesses will love reading these books together!

Product Details:

  • Board Book
  • Age range: 2-6
  • Pages Per book: 14

Our Guarantee

  • Great Customer Support - Simply contact us and we'll do everything possible to make you satisfied.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - Our primary goal is to keep our customers happy to ensure we keep our reputation on point so we will always do our best to meet your satisfaction.
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee - We offer 100% refunds if you did not receive the product you ordered or it was damaged
  • Fast Shipping- We will ship the item as fast as possible. You can always message us about your order status.